From the Jam
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stylus Nightclub

From the Jam Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 28
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 28
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
From the Jam in Leeds Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Thursday, 24 October 2019 at Stylus Nightclub.

The last concert was held on 09 May 2019 at Brudenell Social Club.

See your favorite From the Jam in Leeds and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of From the Jam tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for From the Jam live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all From the Jam tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Stylus Nightclub

Address
Leeds University Union, Lifton Pl, Leeds LS2 9JT
Phone
0113 380 1333
Venue Capacity
1000
Stylus Nightclub
Stylus Nightclub is an affordable club near the Leeds University Business School. It is more of a student pub and club so you should expect young people and lots of fun and laughter around. There are many concerts held in this club so you will be able to experience many types of music and vibes. The venue typically hosts local musicians and amateur student bands.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 28
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hull
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 28
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 28
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 28
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 28
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Wakefield
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dorking
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 28
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 28
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
09
JAN
THU
Thu, 9 Jan, 7:00 pm
Margate
£ 28
More details
11
JAN
SAT
Sat, 11 Jan, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
19
JAN
SUN
Sun, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
£ 28
More details
23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Crawley
£ 28
More details
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
05
MAR
THU
Thu, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
£ 28
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Belfast
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
£ 28
More details
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 28
More details
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 28
More details
09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 28
More details
11
APR
SAT
Sat, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
from £ 28
More details
20
APR
MON
Mon, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 28
More details

Fan Reviews