From the Jam Leeds Tickets

There are no events available in Leeds now
From the Jam in Leeds Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 24 October 2019 at Stylus Nightclub.

See your favorite From the Jam in Leeds and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of From the Jam tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for From the Jam live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all From the Jam tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

02
JUL
THU
Thu, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
03
JUL
FRI
Fri, 3 Jul, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
10
JUL
FRI
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
York
06
AUG
THU
Thu, 6 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
06
AUG
THU
Thu, 6 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
16
AUG
SUN
Sun, 16 Aug, 7:00 pm
Manchester
16
AUG
SUN
Sun, 16 Aug, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
AUG
SAT
Sat, 22 Aug, 7:00 pm
Hastings
09
SEP
WED
Wed, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
17
SEP
THU
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
19
SEP
SAT
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Reading
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
15
OCT
THU
Thu, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 33
More details
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 30
More details
08
NOV
SUN
Sun, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Falmouth
£ 35
More details
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
NOV
SAT
Sat, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
26
NOV
THU
Thu, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
28
NOV
SAT
Sat, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 30
More details
05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details
10
JAN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
St Albans
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 35
More details
21
JAN
THU
Thu, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
30
JAN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness

Fan Reviews