From the Jam Greenwich Tickets

There are no events available in Greenwich now
From the Jam in Greenwich Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 04 December 2021 at Indigo At The O2.

Want to buy the best From the Jam in Greenwich concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the From the Jam live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect From the Jam tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

From the Jam in other cities

11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
£ 30
More details
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
14
APR
THU
Thu, 14 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
£ 25
More details
15
APR
FRI
Fri, 15 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 6:00 pm
Oxford
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 35
More details
21
APR
THU
Thu, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
from £ 28
More details
29
APR
FRI
Fri, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
30
APR
SAT
Sat, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews