Belinda Carlisle
Wed, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
University of Exeter

Belinda Carlisle Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Belinda Carlisle in Exeter Interesting facts

Belinda Carlisle will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Wednesday, 15 February 2023 at University of Exeter.

The largest Belinda Carlisle live concert is coming to Exeter! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Belinda Carlisle in Exeter concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Belinda Carlisle tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - University of Exeter

Address
Prince of Wales Road, Exeter, Devon UK, EX4 4SB
Phone
+44 1392 661000
Venue Capacity
1800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Belinda Carlisle in other cities

03
FEB
FRI
Fri, 3 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
FEB
SAT
Sat, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
06
FEB
MON
Mon, 6 Feb, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
10
FEB
FRI
Fri, 10 Feb, 7:00 pm
London
13
FEB
MON
Mon, 13 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
17
FEB
FRI
Fri, 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
18
FEB
SAT
Sat, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
20
FEB
MON
Mon, 20 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
24
FEB
FRI
Fri, 24 Feb, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
25
FEB
SAT
Sat, 25 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
11
MAR
SAT
Sat, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews