Belinda Carlisle
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Symphony Hall

Belinda Carlisle Birmingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Belinda Carlisle in Birmingham Interesting facts

Belinda Carlisle will be performing 1 event in Birmingham on Friday, 29 October 2021 at Symphony Hall.

Want to experience the best Belinda Carlisle live concert in Birmingham? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Belinda Carlisle tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Belinda Carlisle live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Belinda Carlisle tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Symphony Hall

Address
Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA
Phone
0121 780 3333
Venue Capacity
2262
Symphony Hall
Symphony Hall is one of the finest concert venues in Birmingham and over the world. Officially opened by the Queen in 1991, it is also the home of the city symphony orchestra. With its capacity of 2262 seats, this wonderful hall presents you the majesty of rock, jazz, pop, dance, comedy and everything else you can possibly imagine in its full glory. World-known events such as Tchaikovsky’s Sixth, Henry V and Scheherazade have been hosted in the concert venue.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Belinda Carlisle in other cities

29
JUL
THU
Thu, 29 Jul, 6:00 pm
Scunthorpe
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
11
OCT
MON
Mon, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
12
OCT
TUE
Tue, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
York
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
17
OCT
SUN
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
18
OCT
MON
Mon, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
26
OCT
TUE
Tue, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Guildford
27
OCT
WED
Wed, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews