Paul Carrack Edinburgh Tickets

There are no events available in Edinburgh now
Paul Carrack in Edinburgh Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

The last concert was held on 18 January 2020 at Festival Theatre Edinburgh.

Get all Paul Carrack live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Paul Carrack in Edinburgh show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Paul Carrack live concert. See all the information about Paul Carrack tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Carrack in other cities

25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
26
JAN
SUN
Sun, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
31
JAN
FRI
Fri, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leicester
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
York
02
FEB
SUN
Sun, 2 Feb, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Poole
09
FEB
SUN
Sun, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
28
FEB
FRI
Fri, 28 Feb, 7:00 pm
Guildford
01
MAR
SUN
Sun, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
08
MAR
SUN
Sun, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
12
MAR
THU
Thu, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
22
MAR
SUN
Sun, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
29
MAR
SUN
Sun, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich

Fan Reviews