Therapy?
Wed, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Tramshed

Therapy? Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Therapy? in Cardiff Interesting facts

Therapy? will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Wednesday, 23 March 2022 at Tramshed.

Want to buy the best Therapy? in Cardiff concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Therapy? live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Therapy? tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

View tickets

Venue information - Tramshed

Address
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
Phone
+44 292 0235 555
Venue Capacity
1000
Tramshed
The Tramshed is Cardiff’s newest music and arts venue. The most interesting thing about this venue is the fact that it is located in the building which used to be the old Cardiff Tram Depot in west Cardiff. This entertainment and live music venue has opened its doors in October 2015 and boasts over a 1000 people seating capacity. Among the upcoming events there are the best music performers, live entertainment, various DJs and comedians.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Therapy? in other cities

28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Hull
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 23
More details
28
MAR
MON
Mon, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 23
More details
30
MAR
WED
Wed, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 23
More details
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 23
More details
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
08
APR
FRI
Fri, 8 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
09
APR
SAT
Sat, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
12
APR
TUE
Tue, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews