The Vamps Cardiff Tickets

There are no events available in Cardiff now
The Vamps in Cardiff Interesting facts
"The Vamps" is the British indie-pop group. Its members are Brad Simpson (lead vocals, guitar), James McVey (lead guitar, vocals), Connor Ball (bass guitar, vocals), and Tristan Evans (percussions, vocals). Popularity to them came at the end of 2012 when they began to spread the covers on YouTube that led to the comparison with “One Direction” and receiving the title of a boy band. Read more

The last concert was held on 17 April 2018 at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff.

Do you want to see The Vamps in Cardiff? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Vamps live concert. You will get The Vamps tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Vamps big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Vamps tickets for the show.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Vamps in other cities

25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
28
APR
SUN
Sun, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newport
30
APR
TUE
Tue, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Swindon
01
MAY
WED
Wed, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 13
More details
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 13
More details
07
MAY
TUE
Tue, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 13
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
MAY
WED
Wed, 22 May, 7:30 pm
Norwich
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 14
More details
28
MAY
TUE
Tue, 28 May, 6:31 pm
Belfast
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews