Soul II Soul
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Tramshed

Soul II Soul Cardiff Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Soul II Soul in Cardiff Interesting facts

Soul II Soul will be performing 1 event in Cardiff on Saturday, 24 April 2021 at Tramshed.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the Soul II Soul live concert in Cardiff? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of Soul II Soul tickets in Cardiff. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about Soul II Soul tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Tramshed

Address
Clare Road, Cardiff, CF11 6QP
Phone
+44 292 0235 555
Venue Capacity
1000
Tramshed
The Tramshed is Cardiff’s newest music and arts venue. The most interesting thing about this venue is the fact that it is located in the building which used to be the old Cardiff Tram Depot in west Cardiff. This entertainment and live music venue has opened its doors in October 2015 and boasts over a 1000 people seating capacity. Among the upcoming events there are the best music performers, live entertainment, various DJs and comedians.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Soul II Soul in other cities

19
FEB
FRI
Fri, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton
28
FEB
SUN
Sun, 28 Feb, 6:45 pm
London
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
19
MAR
FRI
Fri, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
APR
SAT
Sat, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol

Fan Reviews