Secret Affair Cardiff Tickets

21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
11
FEB
FRI
Fri, 11 Feb, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
from £ 20
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Secret Affair in Cardiff Interesting facts

Secret Affair will be performing 2 events in Cardiff between Friday, 21 May 2021 and Friday, 11 February 2022 at Y PLAS.

Your best chance to see Secret Affair in Cardiff has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Secret Affair tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Secret Affair live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Secret Affair live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Y PLAS

Address
Cathays Campus, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
Phone
029 2078 1400
Venue Capacity
1000
Y PLAS
Y Plas is one of the versatile venues for either social learning during the daytime or nighttime entertainment that boasts a 1000 people seating capacity. The building features few new bars, a mezzanine balcony, fancy glass roof, and stunning decor. The venue hosts different kinds of events: parties, gigs, and club nights. The club nights such as Flux and YOLO are getting more and more popular among the guests. The Y Plas has also hosted some of the great performers, like London Grammar, Bastille, and Jake Bugg.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Secret Affair in other cities

30
APR
FRI
Fri, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
£ 20
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
03
FEB
THU
Thu, 3 Feb, 7:00 pm
Leeds
04
FEB
FRI
Fri, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
FEB
SAT
Sat, 5 Feb, 7:30 pm
Manchester
10
FEB
THU
Thu, 10 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
12
FEB
SAT
Sat, 12 Feb, 7:30 pm
Southampton

Fan Reviews