Lucy Spraggan Cardiff Tickets

There are no events available in Cardiff now
Lucy Spraggan in Cardiff Interesting facts
Lucy Spraggan, born in 1991, is an English musician whose music can be described as a mixture of hip-hop, acoustic and folk. Currently, she is signed to CTRL Records. Her story begins in 2011, when she was announced as a runner-up of the Pop and Acoustic, Urban category of Live and Unsigned. The next year she performed with Razorlight at Osfest at the Oswestry Showground and independently released her first album. Read more

The last concert was held on 20 October 2018 at Cardiff University Students Union.

See Lucy Spraggan in Cardiff live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Lucy Spraggan live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Lucy Spraggan tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Lucy Spraggan tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Lucy Spraggan in other cities

01
MAY
WED
Wed, 1 May, 8:00 pm
Dundee
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 8:00 pm
Stornoway
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
07
MAY
TUE
Tue, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
London
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 7:00 pm
Leicester
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Leicester
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Oxford
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
MAY
SUN
Sun, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth

Fan Reviews