Little Mix Cardiff Tickets

30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
Sold Out
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
from £ 35
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
Sold Out
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
from £ 35
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Little Mix in Cardiff Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

Little Mix will be performing 4 events in Cardiff between Monday, 30 October 2017 and Tuesday, 31 October 2017 at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff.

Find the trending Little Mix in Cardiff concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Little Mix tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Little Mix live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Little Mix concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Little Mix tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Address
Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, CF10 2EQ
Phone
029 20 23 45 00
Venue Capacity
7500
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff is a very versatile venue, which hosts world-class performers and comedy actors, as well as exhibitions, conferences and banquets. The venue opened its doors over 18 years ago and featured such performers like Lady Gaga, Kings of Leon, Oasis, Westlife, The Killers, Iron Maiden, Elton John and many others. In addition to that, it is a popular venue for some of the biggest names in comedy as well, such as Peter Kay and Lee Evans. Full capacity of the Arena can reach 7500 people and boasts a 5000 people seating capacity.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Little Mix in other cities

17
OCT
TUE
Tue, 17 Oct, 6:00 pm
Sheffield
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 121
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 1:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Belfast
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 1:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 91
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 102
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 1:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
20
NOV
MON
Mon, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 1:00 pm
London
from £ 72
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 28
More details
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews