Therapy?
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Brighton Concorde 2

Therapy? Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Therapy? in Brighton Interesting facts

Therapy? will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Friday, 01 April 2022 at Brighton Concorde 2.

The last concert was held on 19 November 2018 at Brighton Concorde 2.

Want to experience the best Therapy? live concert in Brighton? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Therapy? tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Therapy? live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Therapy? tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Brighton Concorde 2

Address
Madeira Shelter Hall, Brighton, BN2 1EN
Phone
01273 673311
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Therapy? in other cities

28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Hull
23
MAR
WED
Wed, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
28
MAR
MON
Mon, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
30
MAR
WED
Wed, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Norwich
08
APR
FRI
Fri, 8 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
09
APR
SAT
Sat, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
12
APR
TUE
Tue, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews