Soul II Soul
Fri, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton Dome

Soul II Soul Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Soul II Soul in Brighton Interesting facts

Soul II Soul will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Friday, 19 February 2021 at Brighton Dome.

Do you want to see Soul II Soul in Brighton? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Soul II Soul live concert. You will get Soul II Soul tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Soul II Soul big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Soul II Soul tickets for the show.

Venue information - Brighton Dome

Address
29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG
Phone
01273 709709
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Soul II Soul in other cities

28
FEB
SUN
Sun, 28 Feb, 6:45 pm
London
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 29
More details
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
19
MAR
FRI
Fri, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 29
More details
03
APR
SAT
Sat, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 29
More details
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 29
More details
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 29
More details
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 29
More details

Fan Reviews