Nouvelle Vague
Tue, 4 May, 7:00 pm
The Haunt

Nouvelle Vague Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 4 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Nouvelle Vague in Brighton Interesting facts

Nouvelle Vague will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Tuesday, 04 May 2021 at The Haunt.

Buy the Nouvelle Vague in Brighton concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Nouvelle Vague live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Nouvelle Vague tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Nouvelle Vague upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Nouvelle Vague ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

Venue information - The Haunt

Address
10 pool Valley, Brighton, BN1 1NJ
Phone
01273 736618
Venue Capacity
375

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Nouvelle Vague in other cities

29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
02
NOV
MON
Mon, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
05
MAY
WED
Wed, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Bristol
09
MAY
SUN
Sun, 9 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
11
MAY
TUE
Tue, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Southampton
12
MAY
WED
Wed, 12 May, 7:00 pm
Exeter
16
MAY
SUN
Sun, 16 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
17
MAY
MON
Mon, 17 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
18
MAY
TUE
Tue, 18 May, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews