Nine Below Zero
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton Concorde 2

Nine Below Zero Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Nine Below Zero in Brighton Interesting facts

Nine Below Zero will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Saturday, 16 November 2019 at Brighton Concorde 2.

The last concert was held on 05 May 2018 at Brighton Concorde 2.

Your best chance to see Nine Below Zero in Brighton has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Nine Below Zero tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Nine Below Zero live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Nine Below Zero live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Brighton Concorde 2

Address
Madeira Shelter Hall, Brighton, BN2 1EN
Phone
01273 673311
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Nine Below Zero in other cities

05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dartford
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Dartford
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 18
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Manchester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cumbria
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bilston
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 18
More details
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 18
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Colchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 18
More details
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
Lowdham

Fan Reviews