Inglorious
Tue, 18 May, 7:30 pm
The Haunt

Inglorious Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Inglorious in Brighton Interesting facts

Inglorious will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Tuesday, 18 May 2021 at The Haunt.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Inglorious in Brighton? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Inglorious tickets. No matter the time and place the Inglorious live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - The Haunt

Address
10 pool Valley, Brighton, BN1 1NJ
Phone
01273 736618
Venue Capacity
375

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Inglorious in other cities

22
APR
THU
Thu, 22 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 15
More details
28
APR
WED
Wed, 28 Apr, 12:00 am
Bristol
£ 15
More details
05
MAY
WED
Wed, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
10
MAY
MON
Mon, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 15
More details
11
MAY
TUE
Tue, 11 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
12
MAY
WED
Wed, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 15
More details
14
MAY
FRI
Fri, 14 May, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
16
MAY
SUN
Sun, 16 May, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 15
More details
19
MAY
WED
Wed, 19 May, 7:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews