Becky Hill
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton Dome

Becky Hill Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Becky Hill in Brighton Interesting facts
Rebecca Claire Hill was born on Valentine's Day in 1994. She is an English singer and songwriter from Bewdley, a picturesque town on the banks of The River Severn in Worcestershire. Becky, as she prefers to be known, appeared in the first series of The Voice and went on to become the first UK contestant to have a UK Number 1 hit when the song, Gecko (Overdrive), with DJ Oliver Heldens, topped the UK Singles Chart. Read more

Becky Hill will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Monday, 14 June 2021 at Brighton Dome.

Want to buy the best Becky Hill in Brighton concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Becky Hill live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Becky Hill tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Brighton Dome

Address
29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG
Phone
01273 709709
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Becky Hill in other cities

18
MAY
TUE
Tue, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAY
MON
Mon, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
MAY
TUE
Tue, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
01
JUN
TUE
Tue, 1 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
JUN
WED
Wed, 2 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Manchester
07
JUN
MON
Mon, 7 Jun, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 19
More details
08
JUN
TUE
Tue, 8 Jun, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 19
More details
09
JUN
WED
Wed, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
15
JUN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews