Jacob Collier
Fri, 3 Jun, 7:00 pm
The Haunt

Jacob Collier Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 3 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jacob Collier in Brighton Interesting facts

Jacob Collier will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Friday, 03 June 2022 at The Haunt.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Jacob Collier live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Jacob Collier in Brighton tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Jacob Collier tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Jacob Collier tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - The Haunt

Address
10 pool Valley, Brighton, BN1 1NJ
Phone
01273 736618
Venue Capacity
375

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jacob Collier in other cities

04
JUN
SAT
Sat, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 30
More details
05
JUN
SUN
Sun, 5 Jun, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 30
More details
09
JUN
THU
Thu, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
10
JUN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jun, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
£ 30
More details
11
JUN
SAT
Sat, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
13
JUN
MON
Mon, 13 Jun, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
15
JUN
WED
Wed, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
£ 35
More details
20
JUN
MON
Mon, 20 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
£ 35
More details

Fan Reviews