Bad Manners
Sun, 23 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton Concorde 2

Bad Manners Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 23 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Bad Manners in Brighton Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Bad Manners will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Sunday, 23 December 2018 at Brighton Concorde 2.

The last concert was held on 17 December 2017 at Brighton Concorde 2.

Your best chance to see Bad Manners in Brighton has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Bad Manners tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Bad Manners live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Bad Manners live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Brighton Concorde 2

Address
Madeira Shelter Hall, Brighton, BN2 1EN
Phone
01273 673311
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 20
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 14
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dartford
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 17
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 17
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
Holmfirth
31
DEC
MON
Mon, 31 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews