Bowie Experience (Touring) Tickets

Bowie Experience (Touring) tour dates

14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:45 pm
Malvern
£ 25
More details
16
DEC
SAT
Sat, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Greenwich
£ 28
More details
25
JAN
THU
Thu, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
26
JAN
FRI
Fri, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Hereford
£ 25
More details
02
FEB
FRI
Fri, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Scunthorpe
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 7:30 pm
Huddersfield
£ 23
More details
17
FEB
SAT
Sat, 17 Feb, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 25
More details
02
MAR
FRI
Fri, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Perth
£ 24
More details
04
MAR
SUN
Sun, 4 Mar, 7:30 pm
Greenock
£ 25
More details
09
MAR
FRI
Fri, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newport
£ 25
More details
10
MAR
SAT
Sat, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Swindon
£ 26
More details
06
APR
FRI
Fri, 6 Apr, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 24
More details
14
APR
SAT
Sat, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Lowestoft
£ 25
More details
21
APR
SAT
Sat, 21 Apr, 8:00 pm
Exmouth
£ 23
More details
28
APR
SAT
Sat, 28 Apr, 8:00 pm
Belfast
03
MAY
THU
Thu, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
£ 24
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 24
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 7:30 pm
Shrewsbury
£ 26
More details
27
MAY
SUN
Sun, 27 May, 7:30 pm
Skegness
£ 24
More details
08
JUN
FRI
Fri, 8 Jun, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
from £ 25
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 25
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Poole
£ 24
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 20
More details

Videos

Photos

Bowie Experience (Touring) news