From the Jam Birmingham Tickets

There are no events available in Birmingham now
From the Jam in Birmingham Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 23 October 2021 at O2 Institute Birmingham.

See From the Jam in Birmingham live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending From the Jam live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the From the Jam tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and From the Jam tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
£ 30
More details
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
14
APR
THU
Thu, 14 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
£ 25
More details
15
APR
FRI
Fri, 15 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 6:00 pm
Oxford
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 35
More details
21
APR
THU
Thu, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
from £ 28
More details
29
APR
FRI
Fri, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
30
APR
SAT
Sat, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews