Cliff Richard
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:45 pm
Symphony Hall

Cliff Richard Birmingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:45 pm
Location:
from £ 70
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 70
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Cliff Richard in Birmingham Interesting facts

Cliff Richard will be performing 1 event in Birmingham on Saturday, 20 October 2018 at Symphony Hall.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Cliff Richard in Birmingham? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Cliff Richard tickets. No matter the time and place the Cliff Richard live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Symphony Hall

Address
Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA
Phone
0121 780 3333
Venue Capacity
2262
Symphony Hall
Symphony Hall is one of the finest concert venues in Birmingham and over the world. Officially opened by the Queen in 1991, it is also the home of the city symphony orchestra. With its capacity of 2262 seats, this wonderful hall presents you the majesty of rock, jazz, pop, dance, comedy and everything else you can possibly imagine in its full glory. World-known events such as Tchaikovsky’s Sixth, Henry V and Scheherazade have been hosted in the concert venue.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Cliff Richard in other cities

30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 6:31 pm
Belfast
£ 120
More details
30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 55
More details
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 70
More details
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:45 pm
Glasgow
from £ 70
More details
07
OCT
SUN
Sun, 7 Oct, 7:45 pm
Sheffield
from £ 70
More details
09
OCT
TUE
Tue, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 70
More details
10
OCT
WED
Wed, 10 Oct, 7:45 pm
Liverpool
from £ 70
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:45 pm
Manchester
from £ 70
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 3:00 pm
Darwen
£ 14
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 7:45 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:45 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
17
OCT
WED
Wed, 17 Oct, 7:45 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 70
More details
18
OCT
THU
Thu, 18 Oct, 7:45 pm
Brighton
from £ 70
More details

Fan Reviews