Becky Hill
Wed, 2 Jun, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Birmingham

Becky Hill Birmingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 2 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Becky Hill in Birmingham Interesting facts
Rebecca Claire Hill was born on Valentine's Day in 1994. She is an English singer and songwriter from Bewdley, a picturesque town on the banks of The River Severn in Worcestershire. Becky, as she prefers to be known, appeared in the first series of The Voice and went on to become the first UK contestant to have a UK Number 1 hit when the song, Gecko (Overdrive), with DJ Oliver Heldens, topped the UK Singles Chart. Read more

Becky Hill will be performing 1 event in Birmingham on Wednesday, 02 June 2021 at O2 Academy Birmingham.

The last concert was held on 03 April 2020 at O2 Institute Birmingham.

You have always wanted to see Becky Hill in Birmingham? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite Becky Hill live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of Becky Hill tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming Becky Hill live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best Becky Hill tickets today!

Venue information - O2 Academy Birmingham

Address
16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB
Phone
0121 622 8250
Venue Capacity
3009
O2 Academy Birmingham
Music Academy Group is probably one of the largest venue holders in the entire UK, with music departments all over the kingdom. The O2 Academy Birmingham branch holds an important spot in this music chain. Birmingham O2 division consists of three performance stages. Academy 1 is the largest, with over 3000 setting capacity; Academy 2 can accommodate 600 people; and Academy 3 is the smallest one, with just 250 people seating capacity. Practically any live music event of importance happens on one of the O2 Academy stages.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Becky Hill in other cities

18
MAY
TUE
Tue, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAY
MON
Mon, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
MAY
TUE
Tue, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
01
JUN
TUE
Tue, 1 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Manchester
07
JUN
MON
Mon, 7 Jun, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 19
More details
08
JUN
TUE
Tue, 8 Jun, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 19
More details
09
JUN
WED
Wed, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
JUN
MON
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
JUN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews