Little Mix Aberdeen Tickets

There are no events available in Aberdeen now
Little Mix in Aberdeen Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

The last concert was held on 28 July 2018 at AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Little Mix in Aberdeen concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Little Mix proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Little Mix live shows near you. If you want to buy Little Mix tickets in Aberdeen you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Little Mix live concert ticket.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Little Mix in other cities

25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Belfast
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 6:30 pm
Belfast
21
OCT
MON
Mon, 21 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 31
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 31
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 31
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 46
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 46
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 46
More details
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 31
More details
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews