Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Wed, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Octagon Theatre

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Yeovil Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 24
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 24
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac in Yeovil Interesting facts
Established in London in 1967, Fleetwood Mac is one of the most famous and iconic rock bands of all times. Little surprise that plenty of fans all over the world regret not every visiting their live show. Yet, this is what Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac is all about! The tribute band from the UK has already over 600 concerts, giving almost a million Mac fans a chance to re-experience the sound of true rock legend. Read more

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac will be performing 1 event in Yeovil on Wednesday, 02 May 2018 at Octagon Theatre.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Rumours of Fleetwood Mac in Yeovil? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets. No matter the time and place the Rumours of Fleetwood Mac live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Octagon Theatre

Address
Hendford, Yeovil, BA20 1UX
Phone
01935 422884
Venue Capacity
626

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac in other cities

12
MAR
MON
Mon, 12 Mar, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 24
More details
13
MAR
TUE
Tue, 13 Mar, 8:00 pm
St Albans
from £ 24
More details
14
MAR
WED
Wed, 14 Mar, 8:00 pm
Dorking
from £ 24
More details
16
MAR
FRI
Fri, 16 Mar, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
from £ 24
More details
17
MAR
SAT
Sat, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 26
More details
18
MAR
SUN
Sun, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 24
More details
19
MAR
MON
Mon, 19 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 25
More details
21
MAR
WED
Wed, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 7
More details
23
MAR
FRI
Fri, 23 Mar, 8:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 24
More details
24
MAR
SAT
Sat, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 24
More details
25
MAR
SUN
Sun, 25 Mar, 7:30 pm
Scunthorpe
27
MAR
TUE
Tue, 27 Mar, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
from £ 24
More details
29
MAR
THU
Thu, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 24
More details
30
MAR
FRI
Fri, 30 Mar, 8:00 pm
Dundee
from £ 24
More details
31
MAR
SAT
Sat, 31 Mar, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 24
More details
01
APR
SUN
Sun, 1 Apr, 7:30 pm
Inverness
£ 24
More details
04
APR
WED
Wed, 4 Apr, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
from £ 24
More details
06
APR
FRI
Fri, 6 Apr, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 24
More details
08
APR
SUN
Sun, 8 Apr, 7:30 pm
Buxton
from £ 24
More details
09
APR
MON
Mon, 9 Apr, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
from £ 24
More details
10
APR
TUE
Tue, 10 Apr, 8:00 pm
Shrewsbury
from £ 24
More details
11
APR
WED
Wed, 11 Apr, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 19
More details
13
APR
FRI
Fri, 13 Apr, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 24
More details
14
APR
SAT
Sat, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm
Scarborough
from £ 24
More details
15
APR
SUN
Sun, 15 Apr, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 24
More details
17
APR
TUE
Tue, 17 Apr, 8:00 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 24
More details
18
APR
WED
Wed, 18 Apr, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
19
APR
THU
Thu, 19 Apr, 8:00 pm
Crewe
from £ 24
More details
21
APR
SAT
Sat, 21 Apr, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
from £ 24
More details
22
APR
SUN
Sun, 22 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
23
APR
MON
Mon, 23 Apr, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 24
More details
24
APR
TUE
Tue, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
Bromley
from £ 24
More details
26
APR
THU
Thu, 26 Apr, 8:00 pm
Kings Lynn
from £ 24
More details
27
APR
FRI
Fri, 27 Apr, 7:30 pm
Poole
from £ 24
More details
29
APR
SUN
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 26
More details
30
APR
MON
Mon, 30 Apr, 7:30 pm
Truro
from £ 20
More details
01
MAY
TUE
Tue, 1 May, 8:00 pm
Bristol
from £ 24
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 8:00 pm
Newark
from £ 24
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 8:00 pm
Crawley
from £ 24
More details
06
MAY
SUN
Sun, 6 May, 7:30 pm
Hastings
from £ 24
More details
07
MAY
MON
Mon, 7 May, 7:30 pm
Dartford
from £ 24
More details
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
from £ 24
More details
17
MAY
THU
Thu, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
£ 25
More details
18
MAY
FRI
Fri, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
£ 24
More details
19
MAY
SAT
Sat, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 24
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 32
More details
26
MAY
SAT
Sat, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
from £ 24
More details
27
MAY
SUN
Sun, 27 May, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
from £ 24
More details

Fan Reviews