From the Jam
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
William Aston Hall

From the Jam Wrexham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
From the Jam in Wrexham Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Wrexham on Friday, 10 July 2020 at William Aston Hall.

Do you want to see From the Jam in Wrexham? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for From the Jam live concert. You will get From the Jam tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to From the Jam big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy From the Jam tickets for the show.

Venue information - William Aston Hall

Address
Glyndwr University, Wrexham, LL11 2AW
Phone
0844 888 9991
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

From the Jam in other cities

02
JUL
THU
Thu, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
03
JUL
FRI
Fri, 3 Jul, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
York
06
AUG
THU
Thu, 6 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
06
AUG
THU
Thu, 6 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
16
AUG
SUN
Sun, 16 Aug, 7:00 pm
Manchester
16
AUG
SUN
Sun, 16 Aug, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
AUG
SAT
Sat, 22 Aug, 7:00 pm
Hastings
09
SEP
WED
Wed, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
17
SEP
THU
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
19
SEP
SAT
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Reading
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
15
OCT
THU
Thu, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 33
More details
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 30
More details
08
NOV
SUN
Sun, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Falmouth
£ 35
More details
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
NOV
SAT
Sat, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
26
NOV
THU
Thu, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
28
NOV
SAT
Sat, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 30
More details
05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details
10
JAN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
St Albans
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 35
More details
21
JAN
THU
Thu, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
30
JAN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness

Fan Reviews