The Overtones
Tue, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Worthing Assembly Hall

The Overtones Worthing Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Overtones in Worthing Interesting facts
The Overtones arise as a vocal harmony band. The boys (originally there were four) were revealed to the world when a Warner Bros. Records' talent scout heard them sing during their tea break. Their first album “Good Ol' Fashioned Love” placed 16th in UK Albums Chart (2010). But after the band re-released the same album in 2011, it reached no. 4, generating an additional sale of 500 thousand copies. Their music genres extend to pop music, soul music, and doo-wop. Read more

The Overtones will be performing 1 event in Worthing on Tuesday, 27 November 2018 at Worthing Assembly Hall.

See The Overtones in Worthing live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Overtones live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Overtones tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Overtones tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Worthing Assembly Hall

Address
Stoke Abbott Road, Worthing, BN11 1HQ
Phone
(01903) 221142
Venue Capacity
1100

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Overtones in other cities

22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Watford
from £ 23
More details
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 23
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 23
More details
26
NOV
MON
Mon, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 23
More details
28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
from £ 23
More details
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 23
More details
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
from £ 23
More details
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 23
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 23
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 1:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 23
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 23
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 1:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 23
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 23
More details
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 23
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 23
More details
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 23
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 23
More details
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 23
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
from £ 23
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 23
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
from £ 25
More details

Fan Reviews