Skids
Fri, 31 May, 7:30 pm
The Picturedrome

Skids West Yorkshire Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 31 May, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Skids in West Yorkshire Interesting facts

Skids will be performing 1 event in West Yorkshire on Friday, 31 May 2019 at The Picturedrome.

The last concert was held on 01 June 2018 at The Picturedrome.

Get all Skids live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Skids in West Yorkshire show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Skids live concert. See all the information about Skids tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - The Picturedrome

Address
Market Walk, West Yorkshire, HD9 7DA
Venue Capacity
650

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Skids in other cities

30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Belfast
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 22
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Clitheroe
£ 20
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Preston
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Oxford
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:00 pm
Norwich
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Northampton
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:00 pm
Derby
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Swansea
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 25
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
£ 23
More details
08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews