Fleetwood Bac
Sat, 29 Dec, 8:00 pm
The Picturedrome

Fleetwood Bac West Yorkshire Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 29 Dec, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Fleetwood Bac in West Yorkshire Interesting facts

Fleetwood Bac will be performing 1 event in West Yorkshire on Saturday, 29 December 2018 at The Picturedrome.

The last concert was held on 09 December 2017 at The Picturedrome.

Get your Fleetwood Bac tickets in West Yorkshire today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Fleetwood Bac live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Fleetwood Bac tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

View tickets

Venue information - The Picturedrome

Address
Market Walk, West Yorkshire, HD9 7DA
Venue Capacity
650

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Fleetwood Bac in other cities

03
AUG
FRI
Fri, 3 Aug, 7:30 pm
Castleton
£ 20
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newport
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
Warrington
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 8:00 pm
Leeds
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 8:00 pm
Derby
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 8:00 pm
Holmfirth
£ 18
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:45 pm
Farncombe
£ 18
More details
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 6:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Bury St Edmunds
£ 18
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Whitley Bay
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews