The Bootleg Beatles
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Tunbridge Wells Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Bootleg Beatles in Tunbridge Wells Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Tunbridge Wells on Saturday, 20 October 2018 at Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall.

The largest The Bootleg Beatles live concert is coming to Tunbridge Wells! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the The Bootleg Beatles in Tunbridge Wells concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the The Bootleg Beatles tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

View tickets

Venue information - Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Address
Crescent Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 2LU
Phone
01892 530613
Venue Capacity
1020

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

26
MAY
SAT
Sat, 26 May, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 5:00 pm
Caerphilly
£ 33
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 24
More details
25
OCT
THU
Thu, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
from £ 23
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
£ 33
More details
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 32
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leicester
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 29
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 33
More details
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 30
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 26
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
£ 33
More details
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 32
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 29
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details

Fan Reviews