Will Young
Tue, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Princess Theatre

Will Young Torquay Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Will Young in Torquay Interesting facts
Will Young is famous all over the UK, when he became a member and then the winner of ‘Pop Idol’ (the British equivalent of ‘American Idol’) in 2002. This brilliant victory served as a great way to start the music and acting career of a talented guy. Will was born in Berkshire, England. In his student years, Young was a regular at the clubs “Timepiece”, “The Old Firehouse”, and “Harry's”, where he worked for a while. Having dealt with political science, in September 2001, Will won admission to The Arts Educational Schools, Chiswick, London. Read more

Will Young will be performing 1 event in Torquay on Tuesday, 01 October 2019 at Princess Theatre.

See your favorite Will Young in Torquay and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Will Young tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Will Young live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Will Young tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Princess Theatre

Address
Torbay Rd, Torquay TQ2 5EZ
Phone
+44 844 871 3023

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Will Young in other cities

02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Brighton
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
OCT
TUE
Tue, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Blackpool

Fan Reviews