Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Princess Theatre

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Torquay Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac in Torquay Interesting facts
Established in London in 1967, Fleetwood Mac is one of the most famous and iconic rock bands of all times. Little surprise that plenty of fans all over the world regret not every visiting their live show. Yet, this is what Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac is all about! The tribute band from the UK has already over 600 concerts, giving almost a million Mac fans a chance to re-experience the sound of true rock legend. Read more

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac will be performing 1 event in Torquay on Sunday, 07 April 2019 at Princess Theatre.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the Rumours of Fleetwood Mac live concert in Torquay? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets in Torquay. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Princess Theatre

Address
Torbay Rd, Torquay TQ2 5EZ
Phone
+44 844 871 3023

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac in other cities

08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 8:00 pm
Dorking
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Poole
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 8:00 pm
Scarborough
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Buxton
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 8:00 pm
Leicester
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
25
MAR
MON
Mon, 25 Mar, 8:00 pm
Crewe
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 8:00 pm
Weston-Super-Mare
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Dartford
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
03
APR
WED
Wed, 3 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 8:00 pm
Crawley
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 8:00 pm
Bromley
10
APR
WED
Wed, 10 Apr, 8:00 pm
Newark
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm
Bristol
15
APR
MON
Mon, 15 Apr, 7:30 pm
Norwich
16
APR
TUE
Tue, 16 Apr, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
17
APR
WED
Wed, 17 Apr, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
18
APR
THU
Thu, 18 Apr, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
21
APR
SUN
Sun, 21 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
22
APR
MON
Mon, 22 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
25
APR
THU
Thu, 25 Apr, 8:00 pm
Inverness
28
APR
SUN
Sun, 28 Apr, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
30
APR
TUE
Tue, 30 Apr, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
01
MAY
WED
Wed, 1 May, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 8:00 pm
Scunthorpe
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 8:00 pm
Llandudno
06
MAY
MON
Mon, 6 May, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 8:00 pm
Swansea
09
MAY
THU
Thu, 9 May, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 8:00 pm
Hastings
13
MAY
MON
Mon, 13 May, 8:00 pm
Shrewsbury
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 8:00 pm
Swindon
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
19
MAY
SUN
Sun, 19 May, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
20
MAY
MON
Mon, 20 May, 8:00 pm
Oxford
21
MAY
TUE
Tue, 21 May, 8:00 pm
Reading
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 8:00 pm
Merseyside

Fan Reviews