You Win Again: The Story of the Bee Gees
Thu, 13 Sep, 7:30 pm
Dumfries, Easterbrook Hall

Tickets for You Win Again, Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 13 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 24
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 24
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More You Win Again: The Story of the Bee Gees tickets

01
SEP
SAT
Sat, 1 Sep, 7:30 pm
Torquay
£ 19
More details
02
SEP
SUN
Sun, 2 Sep, 7:30 pm
Preston
£ 27
More details
06
SEP
THU
Thu, 6 Sep, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 26
More details
07
SEP
FRI
Fri, 7 Sep, 7:30 pm
Dunstable
£ 26
More details
08
SEP
SAT
Sat, 8 Sep, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 23
More details
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leicester
from £ 25
More details
25
SEP
TUE
Tue, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 25
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
£ 24
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bridlington
£ 24
More details
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hoddesdon
£ 27
More details
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Perth
£ 26
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Dundee
£ 26
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Telford
£ 25
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 25
More details
21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 26
More details
25
OCT
THU
Thu, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Dorking
£ 25
More details
26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 26
More details
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
£ 25
More details
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
£ 26
More details

Venue information - Easterbrook Hall

Address
Bankend Rd, Dumfries DG1
Phone
01387 70 20 20
Venue Capacity
1000

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows