Wicked
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester, Palace Theatre Manchester

Tickets for Wicked - UK Tour, Tue, 11 Dec 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 22
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 22
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Wicked tickets

12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
23
DEC
SUN
Sun, 23 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
24
DEC
MON
Mon, 24 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
26
DEC
WED
Wed, 26 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
27
DEC
THU
Thu, 27 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
27
DEC
THU
Thu, 27 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
30
DEC
SUN
Sun, 30 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
01
JAN
TUE
Tue, 1 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
02
JAN
WED
Wed, 2 Jan, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
02
JAN
WED
Wed, 2 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
03
JAN
THU
Thu, 3 Jan, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
03
JAN
THU
Thu, 3 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
04
JAN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
05
JAN
SAT
Sat, 5 Jan, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
05
JAN
SAT
Sat, 5 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details

Venue information - Palace Theatre Manchester

Address
97 Oxford St, Manchester M1 6FT
Phone
+44 844 871 3019
Venue Capacity
2600

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: