Wicked
Thu, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland, Sunderland Empire

Tickets for Wicked - UK Tour, Thu, 20 Sep 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 22
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 22
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Wicked tickets

21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 25
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 2:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 25
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 25
More details
24
SEP
MON
Mon, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 22
More details
25
SEP
TUE
Tue, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 22
More details
26
SEP
WED
Wed, 26 Sep, 2:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 20
More details
26
SEP
WED
Wed, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 22
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 22
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 25
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 2:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 25
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 25
More details
31
OCT
WED
Wed, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
04
NOV
SUN
Sun, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
06
NOV
TUE
Tue, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
07
NOV
WED
Wed, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
11
NOV
SUN
Sun, 11 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
13
NOV
TUE
Tue, 13 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
18
NOV
SUN
Sun, 18 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
20
NOV
TUE
Tue, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
21
NOV
WED
Wed, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 2:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 44
More details
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details

Venue information - Sunderland Empire

Address
High Street West, Sunderland, SR1 3EX
Phone
+44 844 871 3022
Venue Capacity
2200

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: