War Horse
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium

Tickets for War Horse (Touring), Wed, 23 Jan 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 13
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 13
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More War Horse tickets

21
JAN
MON
Mon, 21 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
22
JAN
TUE
Tue, 22 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 2:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 2:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
28
JAN
MON
Mon, 28 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
29
JAN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 2:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 2:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details

Venue information - Clyde Auditorium

Address
Finnieston Street, Glasgow, G3 8YW
Phone
0141 226 3423
Venue Capacity
3000
Clyde Auditorium
The Clyde Auditorium is often called simply the Clyde or The Armadillo. It is one of the best-known venues in Europe and a symbol of the modern Glasgow. A wide range of performances is held there – from concerts and theatre works to auditions for such tremendously popular shows, as Britain’s Got Talent and X-Factor. It took two years to build The Clyde Auditorium, but the result astonished everybody.  The venue has got 3,000 seating capacity.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: