Vamos Cuba!
Tue, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
London, Peacock Theatre London

Tickets for Vamos Cuba!, Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Vamos Cuba! tickets

25
OCT
WED
Wed, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
29
OCT
SUN
Sun, 29 Oct, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
29
OCT
SUN
Sun, 29 Oct, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
05
NOV
SUN
Sun, 5 Nov, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
05
NOV
SUN
Sun, 5 Nov, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
09
NOV
THU
Thu, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 15
More details

Venue information - Peacock Theatre London

Address
Portugal St, London WC2A, UK
Phone
+44 20 7863 8222
Venue Capacity
999
Peacock Theatre London
Located in the very centre of the City of Westminster, on Portugal Street, the Peacock Theatre London is a famous venue for theatrical performances which dates back to 1911. Offering a total seating capacity of 999 patrons, the Peacock Theatre London was rebuilt in 1960. At the moment, the venue is owned by the London School of Economics and Political Science and is located on the premises of its campus. The theatre was previously known as the Royalty Theatre.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows