Tommy Tiernan
Fri, 12 Apr, 8:00 pm
Bristol, Anson Rooms

Tickets for Tommy Tiernan - Paddy Crazy Horse, Fri, 12 Apr 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 12 Apr, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Tommy Tiernan tickets

26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 8:30 pm
Newry
£ 30
More details
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 8:30 pm
Armagh
£ 30
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 8:00 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 8:00 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 8:00 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 8:00 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 8:30 pm
Newcastle
£ 30
More details
03
APR
WED
Wed, 3 Apr, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 21
More details
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 21
More details
09
APR
TUE
Tue, 9 Apr, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 20
More details
10
APR
WED
Wed, 10 Apr, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 20
More details
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 8:00 pm
St Albans
£ 20
More details
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 21
More details
17
APR
WED
Wed, 17 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
£ 22
More details
18
APR
THU
Thu, 18 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
£ 22
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 8:30 pm
Omagh
£ 30
More details
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 8:30 pm
Armagh
£ 30
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 8:30 pm
Newry
£ 30
More details
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 8:30 pm
Newcastle
£ 30
More details
26
MAY
SUN
Sun, 26 May, 8:30 pm
Enniskillen
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Anson Rooms

Address
Bristol University, Bristol, BS8 1LN
Phone
0117 331 8663
Venue Capacity
1200
Anson Rooms
Situated within a short distance of the centre of Bristol, inside the University of Bristol Students’ Union building, Anson Rooms is an entertainment venue and conference area featuring a capacity of 1000 people. Anson Rooms was opened in the 1960s, and it has recently been completely renovated and refurnished. Throughout its existence, the venue has been regarded as one of the best places in Bristol for live music performances, as it has hosted the live gigs of musicians and bands like David Bowie, Radiohead, Amy Winehouse or The Klaxons.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows