Thriller Live!
Sat, 10 Aug, 8:00 pm
London, Lyric Theatre

Tickets for Thriller Live, Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 10 Aug, 8:00 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Thriller Live! tickets

21
JUL
SUN
Sun, 21 Jul, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
JUL
SUN
Sun, 21 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
JUL
TUE
Tue, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
JUL
WED
Wed, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
JUL
THU
Thu, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
26
JUL
FRI
Fri, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
JUL
SAT
Sat, 27 Jul, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
JUL
SAT
Sat, 27 Jul, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
JUL
SUN
Sun, 28 Jul, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
JUL
SUN
Sun, 28 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
30
JUL
TUE
Tue, 30 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
31
JUL
WED
Wed, 31 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
02
AUG
FRI
Fri, 2 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
03
AUG
SAT
Sat, 3 Aug, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
03
AUG
SAT
Sat, 3 Aug, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
04
AUG
SUN
Sun, 4 Aug, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
04
AUG
SUN
Sun, 4 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
AUG
TUE
Tue, 6 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
07
AUG
WED
Wed, 7 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
08
AUG
THU
Thu, 8 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
09
AUG
FRI
Fri, 9 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
10
AUG
SAT
Sat, 10 Aug, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
AUG
SUN
Sun, 11 Aug, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
AUG
SUN
Sun, 11 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
AUG
TUE
Tue, 13 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
14
AUG
WED
Wed, 14 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
15
AUG
THU
Thu, 15 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
16
AUG
FRI
Fri, 16 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
17
AUG
SAT
Sat, 17 Aug, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
17
AUG
SAT
Sat, 17 Aug, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
18
AUG
SUN
Sun, 18 Aug, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
18
AUG
SUN
Sun, 18 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
AUG
TUE
Tue, 20 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
AUG
WED
Wed, 21 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
AUG
THU
Thu, 22 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
AUG
FRI
Fri, 23 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
AUG
SAT
Sat, 24 Aug, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
AUG
SAT
Sat, 24 Aug, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
AUG
SUN
Sun, 25 Aug, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
AUG
SUN
Sun, 25 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
AUG
TUE
Tue, 27 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
AUG
WED
Wed, 28 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
AUG
THU
Thu, 29 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
30
AUG
FRI
Fri, 30 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
31
AUG
SAT
Sat, 31 Aug, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
31
AUG
SAT
Sat, 31 Aug, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
01
SEP
SUN
Sun, 1 Sep, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
01
SEP
SUN
Sun, 1 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details

Venue information - Lyric Theatre

Address
29 Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 7ES, UK
Phone
+44 330 333 4812
Venue Capacity
967
Lyric Theatre
Located on the famous Shaftesbury Avenue, right in the heart of the City of Westminster, the Lyric Theatre is one of the oldest venues in the West End of London and the oldest on this street. Designed by the famous architect C. J Phillips, the building was opened in 1888 and underwent two important renovations, in 1932-33 and 1994. The Lyric Theatre has a seating capacity of 967 people. Notable productions staged here include “Dorothy”, “The Royal Family” and “Thriller – Live”.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: