Thriller Live!
Sun, 21 Apr, 3:30 pm
London, Lyric Theatre

Tickets for Thriller Live, Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 3:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 21 Apr, 3:30 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Thriller Live! tickets

21
APR
SUN
Sun, 21 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
APR
SUN
Sun, 21 Apr, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 19
More details
21
APR
SUN
Sun, 21 Apr, 8:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 19
More details
22
APR
MON
Mon, 22 Apr, 3:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 18
More details
22
APR
MON
Mon, 22 Apr, 4:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 18
More details
22
APR
MON
Mon, 22 Apr, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 19
More details
22
APR
MON
Mon, 22 Apr, 8:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 19
More details
23
APR
TUE
Tue, 23 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
APR
WED
Wed, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
APR
THU
Thu, 25 Apr, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
25
APR
THU
Thu, 25 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
APR
THU
Thu, 25 Apr, 8:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 8:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 4:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 5:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 8:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 9:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
28
APR
SUN
Sun, 28 Apr, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
APR
SUN
Sun, 28 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
30
APR
TUE
Tue, 30 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
01
MAY
WED
Wed, 1 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
02
MAY
THU
Thu, 2 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
07
MAY
TUE
Tue, 7 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
09
MAY
THU
Thu, 9 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 18
More details
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 8:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 18
More details
15
MAY
WED
Wed, 15 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 18
More details
15
MAY
WED
Wed, 15 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
15
MAY
WED
Wed, 15 May, 8:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 18
More details
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 18
More details
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 8:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 18
More details
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 20
More details

Venue information - Lyric Theatre

Address
29 Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 7ES, UK
Phone
+44 330 333 4812
Venue Capacity
967
Lyric Theatre
Located on the famous Shaftesbury Avenue, right in the heart of the City of Westminster, the Lyric Theatre is one of the oldest venues in the West End of London and the oldest on this street. Designed by the famous architect C. J Phillips, the building was opened in 1888 and underwent two important renovations, in 1932-33 and 1994. The Lyric Theatre has a seating capacity of 967 people. Notable productions staged here include “Dorothy”, “The Royal Family” and “Thriller – Live”.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows