Thriller Live!
Sun, 30 Jun, 7:30 pm
London, Lyric Theatre

Tickets for Thriller Live, Sun, 30 Jun 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 30 Jun, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Thriller Live! tickets

18
JUN
TUE
Tue, 18 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
19
JUN
WED
Wed, 19 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 29
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 8:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 29
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 33
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 8:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 33
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 33
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 8:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 33
More details
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
JUN
TUE
Tue, 25 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
JUN
THU
Thu, 27 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
JUN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
30
JUN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jun, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
02
JUL
TUE
Tue, 2 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
03
JUL
WED
Wed, 3 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
04
JUL
THU
Thu, 4 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
07
JUL
SUN
Sun, 7 Jul, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
07
JUL
SUN
Sun, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
08
JUL
MON
Mon, 8 Jul, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
08
JUL
MON
Mon, 8 Jul, 8:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
09
JUL
TUE
Tue, 9 Jul, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
09
JUL
TUE
Tue, 9 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
09
JUL
TUE
Tue, 9 Jul, 8:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 8:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
11
JUL
THU
Thu, 11 Jul, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
11
JUL
THU
Thu, 11 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
JUL
THU
Thu, 11 Jul, 8:30 pm
York
from £ 34
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 38
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 8:30 pm
York
from £ 38
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 4:00 pm
York
from £ 30
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 5:00 pm
York
from £ 30
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 8:00 pm
York
from £ 38
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 9:00 pm
York
from £ 38
More details

Venue information - Lyric Theatre

Address
29 Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 7ES, UK
Phone
+44 330 333 4812
Venue Capacity
967
Lyric Theatre
Located on the famous Shaftesbury Avenue, right in the heart of the City of Westminster, the Lyric Theatre is one of the oldest venues in the West End of London and the oldest on this street. Designed by the famous architect C. J Phillips, the building was opened in 1888 and underwent two important renovations, in 1932-33 and 1994. The Lyric Theatre has a seating capacity of 967 people. Notable productions staged here include “Dorothy”, “The Royal Family” and “Thriller – Live”.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: