Thriller Live!
Sun, 30 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth, Portsmouth Guildhall

Tickets for Thriller Live, Sun, 30 Dec 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 30 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 26
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 26
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Thriller Live! tickets

15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
DEC
SUN
Sun, 23 Dec, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
DEC
SUN
Sun, 23 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 25
More details
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 26
More details
30
DEC
SUN
Sun, 30 Dec, 3:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 23
More details
30
DEC
SUN
Sun, 30 Dec, 3:30 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 24
More details
30
DEC
SUN
Sun, 30 Dec, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 25
More details
05
JAN
SAT
Sat, 5 Jan, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
JAN
SUN
Sun, 6 Jan, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
JAN
SUN
Sun, 6 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
08
JAN
TUE
Tue, 8 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
09
JAN
WED
Wed, 9 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
10
JAN
THU
Thu, 10 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
JAN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
12
JAN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jan, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
12
JAN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jan, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
JAN
SUN
Sun, 13 Jan, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
JAN
SUN
Sun, 13 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
15
JAN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
16
JAN
WED
Wed, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
17
JAN
THU
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
JAN
TUE
Tue, 22 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
JAN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details

Venue information - Portsmouth Guildhall

Address
Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AB
Phone
0844 847 2362
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows