Thriller Live!
Tue, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
London, Lyric Theatre

Tickets for Thriller Live, Tue, 18 Sep 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Thriller Live! tickets

19
SEP
WED
Wed, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
SEP
THU
Thu, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
SEP
THU
Thu, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 28
More details
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 32
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 4:00 pm
Oxford
from £ 25
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 8:00 pm
Oxford
from £ 32
More details
23
SEP
SUN
Sun, 23 Sep, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
SEP
SUN
Sun, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
25
SEP
TUE
Tue, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
26
SEP
WED
Wed, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 4:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 21
More details
30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
02
OCT
TUE
Tue, 2 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
03
OCT
WED
Wed, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
07
OCT
SUN
Sun, 7 Oct, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
07
OCT
SUN
Sun, 7 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
09
OCT
TUE
Tue, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
10
OCT
WED
Wed, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
16
OCT
TUE
Tue, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
17
OCT
WED
Wed, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
18
OCT
THU
Thu, 18 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 4:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 3:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
23
OCT
TUE
Tue, 23 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
OCT
WED
Wed, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details

Venue information - Lyric Theatre

Address
29 Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 7ES, UK
Phone
+44 330 333 4812
Venue Capacity
967
Lyric Theatre
Located on the famous Shaftesbury Avenue, right in the heart of the City of Westminster, the Lyric Theatre is one of the oldest venues in the West End of London and the oldest on this street. Designed by the famous architect C. J Phillips, the building was opened in 1888 and underwent two important renovations, in 1932-33 and 1994. The Lyric Theatre has a seating capacity of 967 people. Notable productions staged here include “Dorothy”, “The Royal Family” and “Thriller – Live”.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows