The Boy with Tape On His Face
Mon, 16 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich, Norwich Playhouse

Tickets for The TAPE FACE Show, Mon, 16 Sep 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Mon, 16 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More The Boy with Tape On His Face tickets

08
SEP
SUN
Sun, 8 Sep, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 19
More details
09
SEP
MON
Mon, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 19
More details
11
SEP
WED
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 18
More details
12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 19
More details
17
SEP
TUE
Tue, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 18
More details
18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 18
More details
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 18
More details
22
SEP
SUN
Sun, 22 Sep, 7:30 pm
Camberley
£ 19
More details
24
SEP
TUE
Tue, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Stamford
£ 18
More details
27
SEP
FRI
Fri, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 18
More details

Venue information - Norwich Playhouse

Address
42-58 St Georges St, Norwich NR3 1AB
Phone
01603 598598
Venue Capacity
300

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows