Strictly Come Dancing
Tue, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Belfast, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Tickets for Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour - Official Platinum Tickets, Tue, 30 Jan 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 150
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 150
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Strictly Come Dancing tickets

20
JAN
SAT
Sat, 20 Jan, 2:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
20
JAN
SAT
Sat, 20 Jan, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
21
JAN
SUN
Sun, 21 Jan, 1:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
21
JAN
SUN
Sun, 21 Jan, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
23
JAN
TUE
Tue, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
24
JAN
WED
Wed, 24 Jan, 2:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
24
JAN
WED
Wed, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
25
JAN
THU
Thu, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leeds
from £ 35
More details
26
JAN
FRI
Fri, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leeds
from £ 35
More details
27
JAN
SAT
Sat, 27 Jan, 2:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
27
JAN
SAT
Sat, 27 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
28
JAN
SUN
Sun, 28 Jan, 1:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
28
JAN
SUN
Sun, 28 Jan, 6:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
30
JAN
TUE
Tue, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
31
JAN
WED
Wed, 31 Jan, 2:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
31
JAN
WED
Wed, 31 Jan, 2:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 150
More details
31
JAN
WED
Wed, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
31
JAN
WED
Wed, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 150
More details
02
FEB
FRI
Fri, 2 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
02
FEB
FRI
Fri, 2 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 55
More details
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 1:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 1:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 55
More details
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 55
More details
04
FEB
SUN
Sun, 4 Feb, 12:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
04
FEB
SUN
Sun, 4 Feb, 12:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 55
More details
06
FEB
TUE
Tue, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 45
More details
07
FEB
WED
Wed, 7 Feb, 2:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 45
More details
07
FEB
WED
Wed, 7 Feb, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 45
More details
08
FEB
THU
Thu, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 45
More details
09
FEB
FRI
Fri, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
10
FEB
SAT
Sat, 10 Feb, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
10
FEB
SAT
Sat, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
11
FEB
SUN
Sun, 11 Feb, 1:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
11
FEB
SUN
Sun, 11 Feb, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details

Venue information - The SSE Arena, Belfast

Address
2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ
Phone
028 9073 9074
Venue Capacity
11000
The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena is a part of the Odyssey Complex, in addition to W5 and Odyssey Pavilion. It is a large entertainment and sports venue, located in Titanic Quarter in Belfast, which is also a part of the Belfast Harbour Estate. With its 11 000 people capacity, it hosts sporting events such as Belfast Giants games and concerts of the world-class performers. The venue got its name after a major refurbishment in September 2015. Previously it was known as Odyssey Arena.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: