Stewart Francis
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Blackpool, Blackpool Grand Theatre

Tickets for Stewart Francis - Into the Punset, Sat, 5 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 22
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 22
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Stewart Francis tickets

26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Musselburgh
£ 22
More details
27
SEP
FRI
Fri, 27 Sep, 8:00 pm
Falkirk
£ 22
More details
29
SEP
SUN
Sun, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm
Glenrothes
£ 22
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
Lichfield
£ 22
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 8:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 22
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
Greenock
£ 22
More details
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ayr
£ 22
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 22
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
£ 22
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 22
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Aldershot
£ 24
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Crawley
£ 23
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Dartford
£ 23
More details
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 8:00 pm
Chelmsford
£ 24
More details
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hayes
£ 23
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hertford
£ 24
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Guildford
£ 23
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bromley
£ 23
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 24
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 22
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 8:00 pm
Carlisle
£ 22
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southport
£ 22
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Halifax
£ 22
More details
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm
Warrington
£ 22
More details
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newbury
£ 24
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Yeovil
£ 23
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 23
More details
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
Stockport
£ 23
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 23
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 23
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swansea
£ 23
More details
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 8:00 pm
Exeter
£ 22
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Poole
£ 23
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Hastings
£ 23
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Watford
£ 23
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newtown
£ 22
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 8:00 pm
Monmouth
£ 23
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 22
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 8:00 pm
Bridport
£ 22
More details
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 8:00 pm
Llandudno
£ 22
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 22
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 22
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
£ 24
More details

Venue information - Blackpool Grand Theatre

Address
33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT
Phone
01253 290 190
Venue Capacity
1100
Blackpool Grand Theatre
Right on Church Street, close to the town centre of the seaside resort of Blackpool, lies the Blackpool Grand Theatre, an architectural masterpiece of the Victorian style. Designed by the talented architect Frank Matcham, the venue opened its doors to all art and culture enthusiasts in 1894. The building was renovated and redecorated twice, in 1981 and 2007. With a capacity of 1100 people, this glorious and spectacular venue is the best place for enjoying a theatrical performance in Blackpool.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows