SH*T-Faced Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing
Fri, 13 Sep, 7:00 pm
London, Leicester Square Theatre

Tickets for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet, Fri, 13 Sep 2019, 7:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 13 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More SH*T-Faced Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing tickets

21
AUG
WED
Wed, 21 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
22
AUG
THU
Thu, 22 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
23
AUG
FRI
Fri, 23 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
24
AUG
SAT
Sat, 24 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
28
AUG
WED
Wed, 28 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
29
AUG
THU
Thu, 29 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
30
AUG
FRI
Fri, 30 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
31
AUG
SAT
Sat, 31 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
04
SEP
WED
Wed, 4 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
05
SEP
THU
Thu, 5 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
06
SEP
FRI
Fri, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
07
SEP
SAT
Sat, 7 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
11
SEP
WED
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 21
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 8:00 pm
Epsom
£ 20
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 8:00 pm
Farnham
£ 20
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 22
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 20
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
St Albans
£ 20
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bath
£ 20
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 21
More details
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hayes
£ 20
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 20
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 8:00 pm
Wimborne Minster
£ 20
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 22
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Dorking
£ 20
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 20
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 21
More details
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 20
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bromley
£ 22
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 8:00 pm
Colchester
£ 20
More details

Venue information - Leicester Square Theatre

Address
6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX
Phone
08448 733433
Venue Capacity
400
Leicester Square Theatre
Leicester Square Theatre is an old fashioned venue previously known as Notre Dame Hall, Cavern in the Town, or simply The Venue. It’s located near Leicester Square, in the City of Westminster, and it’s one of must visit theaters in London. The new venue was built in 1953; the previous building at the spot was destructed during WWII. With a seating capacity of 400 seats and 70 more seats in the basement lounge, it hosts many different events like stand-up comedy, cabaret, music, plays and even comedies.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows