Russell Kane
Wed, 29 May, 8:00 pm
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford

Tickets for Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious, Wed, 29 May 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Wed, 29 May, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 21
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 21
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Russell Kane tickets

26
MAY
SUN
Sun, 26 May, 8:00 pm
Norwich
from £ 10
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Woking
£ 21
More details
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 8:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 21
More details
02
JUN
SUN
Sun, 2 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 21
More details
07
JUL
SUN
Sun, 7 Jul, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 21
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 22
More details
29
SEP
SUN
Sun, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 20
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 21
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hull
£ 20
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 22
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 22
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 22
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 22
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
£ 20
More details
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 21
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 8:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 21
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 9:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 20
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 22
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 20
More details
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 21
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
Hastings
£ 22
More details
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
£ 22
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 20
More details
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 21
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 20
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Croydon
£ 20
More details

Venue information - New Theatre Oxford

Address
George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG
Phone
+44 844 871 3020
Venue Capacity
1800

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows