Rob Beckett tickets

Robert Beckett, commonly referred to as “Rob”, is a famous and hilarious British stand-up comedian and television show host. Born on November 28, 1986, in London, Rob Beckett is by far one of the wittiest and most talented comedians of today. He first raised to fame in 2012, when he began co-hosting the popular TV show “I'm a Celebrity...Get Me Out of Here! NOW!”. Starting with last year, he has been involved in “8 out of 10 cats”, a comedy panel game show hosted by Jimmy Carr on More4.

Book Tickets for Rob Becket – The Ultimate Laugh Off from A Spectacularly Clever Comedian

The new nationwide tour of this stupendously funny stand-up comedian entitled Mouth of the South: Rob Becket, is a unique event that will most certainly put a smile on your face. The tour will run until April 8 next year and will stop in many cities from all across the United Kingdom, like London, Dublin, Bristol or Birmingham. The mouth of the South: Rob Becket is a riveting production featuring high-quality jokes from a famous comedian who has made an impressive number of fans laugh with tears of joy. The overall running time of the performance is of 110 minutes, which also includes one interval. The event is limited to patrons who are over the age of 14. Rob Becket is a one of a kind comedian and one of the freshest talents of the UK. He first started performing live stand-up comedy acts in 2009 and rapidly became known all over the country and abroad. In his first year of activity, Rob won no less than four competitions, which is a truly astonishing performance for a debuting comedian. His first solo comedy show was entitled Rob Beckett’s Summer Holiday and was staged for the first time at the 2012 Edinburgh Fringe Festival.

Look for Discount Rob Becket Tickets – A Joyous Performance Delivered by A World-Class Comedian

Following his impressive debut on the stand-up comedy scene, Rob Becket started to be invited to attend many new exciting projects, such as an Australian comedy festival. He has also made appearances on many popular television shows, as well as a couple of radio broadcasts. The new Mouth of the South: Rob Becket nationwide tour is something that all comedy enthusiasts are anxiously looking forward to.

Critic Reviews

In their Rob Becket reviews, critics praise the comedian for his fresh and intelligent humour. In his Quays News piece, Nathan Salt comments that “Beckett was spot on”. In a review for Daily Echo, Michael Harley writes that his shows are “a must see”.

Rob Beckett dates

01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 23
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 23
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 23
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 24
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 24
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 24
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 24
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southampton
£ 26
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 8:00 pm
Oxford
£ 24
More details
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leicester
£ 23
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 25
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 25
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 23
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 23
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 23
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 23
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 23
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 23
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 24
More details
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 24
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Croydon
£ 23
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Leicester
£ 23
More details
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 24
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 23
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 23
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 23
More details
03
DEC
TUE
Tue, 3 Dec, 8:00 pm
Hastings
£ 25
More details
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 23
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 8:00 pm
Guildford
£ 25
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
London
£ 27
More details
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
London
£ 27
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details

Videos

Photos

Rob Beckett news