Rip It Up
Sun, 16 Sep, 7:30 pm
Glasgow, Kings Theatre Glasgow

Tickets for Rip It Up, Sun, 16 Sep 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 16 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 39
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 39
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Rip It Up tickets

13
SEP
THU
Thu, 13 Sep, 7:30 pm
Scunthorpe
£ 38
More details
14
SEP
FRI
Fri, 14 Sep, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
from £ 23
More details
15
SEP
SAT
Sat, 15 Sep, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 30
More details
18
SEP
TUE
Tue, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Inverness
from £ 38
More details
19
SEP
WED
Wed, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Perth
from £ 30
More details
20
SEP
THU
Thu, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
£ 38
More details
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 23
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 7:30 pm
Buxton
£ 39
More details
23
SEP
SUN
Sun, 23 Sep, 3:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 34
More details
23
SEP
SUN
Sun, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 34
More details
24
SEP
MON
Mon, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 23
More details
26
SEP
WED
Wed, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Halifax
from £ 32
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 23
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
from £ 30
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 23
More details
30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 7:30 pm
Rhyl
from £ 23
More details
01
OCT
MON
Mon, 1 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 23
More details
03
OCT
WED
Wed, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
from £ 30
More details
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 32
More details
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 24
More details
07
OCT
SUN
Sun, 7 Oct, 2:30 pm
Swindon
from £ 23
More details
07
OCT
SUN
Sun, 7 Oct, 7:30 pm
Swindon
from £ 23
More details
09
OCT
TUE
Tue, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 23
More details
10
OCT
WED
Wed, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Northampton
from £ 25
More details
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 23
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 27
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 2:30 pm
Hayes
from £ 30
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hayes
from £ 30
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 24
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bristol
from £ 24
More details
18
OCT
THU
Thu, 18 Oct, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 24
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
St Albans
from £ 23
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 39
More details
21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 2:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 24
More details
21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 24
More details
22
OCT
MON
Mon, 22 Oct, 7:30 pm
Dartford
£ 39
More details
23
OCT
TUE
Tue, 23 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
from £ 23
More details
24
OCT
WED
Wed, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 23
More details
26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Worthing
from £ 32
More details
27
OCT
SAT
Sat, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 38
More details
28
OCT
SUN
Sun, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
from £ 24
More details
29
OCT
MON
Mon, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 23
More details
31
OCT
WED
Wed, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kent
£ 38
More details

Venue information - Kings Theatre Glasgow

Address
297 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4JN
Phone
+44 844 871 7648
Venue Capacity
1785
Kings Theatre Glasgow
The King’s Theatre is one of the most noteworthy cultural landmarks in Glasgow. It was opened in 1904 and restored in the late 2000s. The theatre has got 1785 seating capacity and four levels: Stalls, Grand Circle, Upper Circle and Gallery. The venue hosts a wide range of performances, such as comedy, musicals and dance shows. The theatre is also known far beyond Glasgow for its pantomime, which is held every year for almost five decades.
Invite your friends to join this event: